Tulpehocken Logo
Community & Alumni
Contact Us
Map & Directions
District Information
Our Schools
Board of Directors
Staff Directory
Trojan Athletics
Tulpehocken Education Foundation
Tulpehocken Publications
Human Resources
Special Education Resources
Streaming / Video
Welcome to the Tulpehocken Education Foundation Website

What is the Tulpehocken Education Foundation?

The Foundation was established in the fall of 2009 for the purpose of raising funds to promote educational programs to ensure that all students attending the Tulpehocken Area School District have the opportunity to experience academic success. While tax
dollars provide our students with excellent facilities and basic programs, the
Foundation’s goal is to enrich and enhance programs directly being offered to
students at all levels. The Foundation is a vehicle to raise monies through various resources other than the taxpayer. 


Buy a Brick Program

Everyone can be a part of our athletic facility. Individuals, families and businesses can each be a lasting Partner in Progress through our Buy A Brick program. You may purchase personalized bricks that will be placed in a prominent location in our sports facility.
  • 1 Line of Engraving - $50
  • 2 Lines of Engraving - $60
  • 3 Lines of Engraving - $70
* Each line of text should be no more than 18 characters
Click here to purchase a brick today!

Teacher Grants

The Tulpehocken Education Foundation awards grants to teachers each year to provide opportunities to expand educational experiences for our students.
The following teachers received grants from the Tulpehocken Education Foundation for the 2016/2017 school year.
Joseph Bernat
Christina Buehler
Tammy Field
Lynne Higgins
Jessica Hritzko
Brent Johnson
Katie Mazurek
Tanya Peter
The following teachers received grants from the Tulpehocken Education Foundation for the 2015/2016 school year.
Jennifer Baer                       
Lacey Baxter
Joseph Bernat
Heather Innes
Nicole Kissell
Lauren Oswald
Dustin Shirk
Shannon Sittler
Rob Stepenaskie
Jocelyn Stoltzfus 
The following teachers received grants from the Tulpehocken Education Foundation for the 2014/2015 school year.
Jennifer Baer
Heather Balsbaugh
Joseph Bernat
Diane Bidelspach
Nicole Clabaugh
Erin Dietrich
Denice Dodge
Elaine Fernandez
Tammy Field
Nancy Fisher
Jan Gernsheimer
Rachel Graby
Suzanne Hamrick
Rachel Heim
Eileen Hinkle
Jessica Hritzko
Heather Innes
Heather Joy
Amyclaire Klopp
Cara Kramer
Ashleigh Mowrer
Amy Noecker
Leslie Polyak
Jan Ritchie
Shannon Sittler
Rob Stepenaskie
JoAnn Stockholm
Allyson Stutzman
Dawn Tilden


Donate Now

Tulpehocken Education Foundation Board of Directors:
Ms. Karen Carles
Mr. Dean Klopp
Mr. Brad Peiffer
Mr. Jeff Ricketts
Ms. Stephanie Troutman
Dr. Brendon Weaver
District Administrative Office
27 Rehrersburg Road
Bethel, PA 19507