Tulpehocken Logo
Parents
Students
Staff
Community & Alumni
Contact Us
Map & Directions
District Information
Our Schools
Calendar
Board of Directors
Staff Directory
Bethel Calendar
Aug
23
Bethel Back to School Night
Thu Aug 23 2018
Aug
24
Playground Night
Fri Aug 24 2018
Sep
6
Bethel PTO Meeting
Thu Sep 6 2018
Sep
18
General Board Meeting
Tue Sep 18 2018
Sep
20
Bethel Fall Pictures
Thu Sep 20 2018
Sep
21
Oct
4
Bethel PTO Meeting
Thu Oct 4 2018
Oct
12
Race for Education
Fri Oct 12 2018
Oct
22
Red Ribbon Week
Mon Oct 22 2018
to Fri Oct 26 2018

Oct
25
Nov
1
Bethel PTO Meeting
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
19
Bethel Fall Book Fair
Mon Nov 19 2018
to Wed Nov 21 2018

Dec
3
Dec
4
Gold Band Rehearsal
Tue Dec 4 2018
District Administrative Office
27 Rehrersburg Road
Bethel, PA 19507
717-933-4611
DISTRICT INFORMATION       OUR SCHOOLS       CALENDAR       BOARD OF DIRECTORS       STAFF DIRECTORY