Tulpehocken Logo
Parents
Students
Staff
Community & Alumni
Contact Us
Map & Directions
District Information
Our Schools
Calendar
Board of Directors
Staff Directory
Bethel Calendar
Oct
22
Red Ribbon Week
Mon Oct 22 2018
to Fri Oct 26 2018

Oct
25
Nov
1
Bethel PTO Meeting
Thu Nov 1 2018
Nov
19
Bethel Fall Book Fair
Mon Nov 19 2018
to Wed Nov 21 2018

Dec
3
Dec
4
Gold Band Rehearsal
Tue Dec 4 2018
Dec
6
Bethel Christmas Assembly
Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
6
Bethel Christmas Concert
Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
6
Bethel PTO Meeting
Thu Dec 6 2018
Dec
8
Santa's Workshop
Sat Dec 8 2018
Dec
10
Dec
11
Gold Band Rehearsal
Tue Dec 11 2018
Jan
3
Bethel PTO Meeting
Thu Jan 3 2019
clickable calendar
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
District Administrative Office
27 Rehrersburg Road
Bethel, PA 19507
717-933-4611
DISTRICT INFORMATION       OUR SCHOOLS       CALENDAR       BOARD OF DIRECTORS       STAFF DIRECTORY