Tulpehocken Area District Leadership Team



Degrees and Certifications:

Tulpehocken Area District Leadership Team

Mr. Andrew Netznik, Superintendent of Schools

Mrs. Amanda Cipolla, Assistant to the Superintendent

Mr. Thomas Kowalonek, Business Manager

Mrs. Kristin Holst, Director of Pupil Services

Mrs. Rebecca Marmas, Assistant Director of Pupil Services/Pandemic Coordinator

Mr. Heston Frey, Director of Operations

Mr. Matthew Shirk, Director of Technology

Mrs. Jillian Bergman, Director of Food Services

Mr. Justin Welker, Junior-Senior High School Principal

Mr. Christopher Hamrick, Junior-Senior High School Assistant Principal

Mr. Michael Leister, Junior-Senior High School Assistant Principal

Mrs. Jena Damiani, Penn-Bernville Elementary School Principal

Mr. Andrew Guers, Bethel Elementary School Principal


PDE Required Appointments:

Michael Leister - School Safety & Security Coordinor

Rebecca Marmas - Pandemic Coordinator