• public notice
     
    Until further notice, all Board meetings will be held via Zoom.  The Zoom access link will be published on the main page under "District News" the Friday before a scheduled Board Meeting
     
    Meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of the month unless otherwise noted starting at 7:00p.m. The first Tuesday is a public work session and the third Tuesday is a public general board meeting unless otherwise noted. All scheduled meeting dates noted above, which include public work sessions and public general board meetings, shall be voting meetings to conduct any business that comes before the board.

     

    Board Meeting Dates for 2020:

    Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020

    Tuesday, February 4, 2020

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020

    Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, May 5, 2020* (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020** (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, August 4, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, August 18, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, October 6, 2020 (via Zoom)

    Tuesday, October 20, 2020

    Tuesday, November 3, 2020

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020

    Tuesday, December 1, 2020***

     

    *            Preliminary Budget Adoption
    **          Budget Adoption
    ***        Board Reorganization, 7:00p.m