District Leadership Team

Dr. Netznik

Dr. Andrew Netznik

Superintendent of Schools

Email: anetznik@tulpehocken.org

Dr. Quirk

Dr. Denis Quirk

Assistant Superintendent of Schools

Email: dquirk@tulpehocken.org

TC

Mr. Taylor Charles

Director of Pupil Services

Email: tcharles@tulpehocken.org

TLK

Mr. Thomas Kowalonek

Chief Financial Officer

Email: tkowalonek@tulpehocken.org

MS

Mr. Matthew Shirk

Chief Operating Officer

Email: mshirk@tulpehocken.org

District Leadership

TM

Dr. Timothy Matlack

Director of Teaching & Learning

Email: tmatlack@tulpehocken.org

CB

Mrs. Caitlyn Brice

Assistant Director of Pupil Services

Email: cbrice@tulpehocken.org

JB

Ms. Jillian Bergman

Director of Food Services

Email: jbergman@tulpehocken.org

TB

Mr. Trevor Brown

Director of Athletics, Student Activities, & Community Relations

Email: tbrown@tulpehocken.org

Building Leadership

CH

Mr. Christopher Hamrick

Principal, Tulpehocken Area High School

Email: chamrick@tulpehocken.org

KP

Mrs. Kristen Parsons

Assistant Principal, Tulpehocken Area High School

Email: kparsons@tulpehocken.org

NL

Mr. Nev Lynch

Principal, Tulpehocken Area Middle School

Email: nlynch@tulpehocken.org

LT

Mrs. Lindsey Tinney

Principal, Penn-Bernville Elementary School

Email: ltinney@tulpehocken.org

AG

Mr. Andrew Guers

Principal, Bethel Elementary School

Email: aguers@tulpehocken.org